blank Home page Accomack County Committee Northampton County Elected Officials Candidates Voting Useful Links History


Keep in touch with your elected officials.  Contact information for the Eastern Shore's Federal, State and Local representatives is listed below.

Governor of Virginia


Governor Terry McAuliffe - Democrat
If you have questions or concerns about the Governor's Office, Cabinets, or executive state agencies, please contact the Governor's Office at 804-786-2211.

If you'd like to send written correspondence, please mail it to 1111 East Broad Street, Richmond, VA 23219.

Email the Governor



United States Senate

warner picture

Senator Mark Warner - Democrat
The Honorable Mark Warner
United States Senate
225 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510-4601

email Senator Warner


Tim Kaine

Senator Tim Kaine - Democrat
The Honorable Tim Kaine
United States Senate
Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510

email Senator Kaine

United States House of Representatives


Congressman Scott Rigell - Republican

Washington Office
327 Cannon HOB
Washington, D.C. 20525

Eastern Shore Office
23386 Front Street
Accomac, VA 23301

Lt. Governor of Virginia



Ralph Northam - Democrat
P.O. Box 9363
Norfolk, VA 23505

email Lt. Governor Northam

Virginia Senate


100th District
Senator Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. - Democrat
P.O. Box 760
Accomac, VA 23301

email Senator Lewis

Accomack County Board of Supervisors


starClick here for the Accomack County Board of Supervisors Website, where you'll find contact information.


Northampton County Board of Supervisors


starClick here for the Board of Supervisors Website where you'll find photos and contact information.

Northampton Voters, you'll have to scroll down on this page to see your Supervisor's information.

Visit our BLOG for updates on elections and politics.

virginia democrat's logo

Calling all Eastern Shore Democrats... We want you! We want your skills, your expertise, your passion, and your commitment to help us turn Virginia BLUE.   

Sign Up for the Accomack County or Northampton County Democrats E-Mail Lists! The e-mail list is a great way to stay updated on local, state, and federal issues of interest to local democrats.

Add your name today.
Email Accomack County Chair, Parker Dooley, to join our email list.

Email Northampton County Chair, Linda Shulz, to join our list

Paid for and authorized by the
Accomack County Democratic Committee; Parker Dooley, Chair

and Paid for and authorized by the
Northampton County Democratic Committee; Linda Schulz, Chair
P.O. Box 14,  Cape Charles, VA 2310.
757-331-1522 tel |[email protected]