blank Home page Accomack County Committee Northampton County Elected Officials Candidates Voting Useful Links History blank



Paid for and authorized by the
Accomack County Democratic Committee; Frank V. Moore, Chair
P.O. Box 99, Onley, VA 23418.
757-787-8623 tel | [email protected]
and Paid for and authorized by the
Northampton County Democratic Committee; Linda Schulz, Chair
P.O. Box 14,  Cape Charles, VA 2310.
757-331-1522 tel |[email protected]